put my confrontations to derrison 

Psalm 68:1

To the chief Musician, A Psalm or Song of David. Let God arise, let his enemies be scattered: let them also that hate him flee before him.

Yes Lord I say yes … Let mountains before your children be made plain .. you overwhelmed me with your speed yesterday when I prayed In my heart under that intense heat , and you laid it in the heart if a stranger to help me ,  I believe you know how hurt I am being compelled to fit into peoples schedules and constrained  even when it is that last thing I need  ,  that growth should be made manifest Lord, mountains must submit , Thank you for the testimony you have given to your children it shows you are with us. 

Leave a Reply

