In search of solace 

You seek stillness in the storm of life seek God In him you will victory … Never accept that situation as a normal pray and keep praying for a change … I know sometimes my faith falls below expectations , I ought to have a violent faith but I do not know how my resolves shifts focus and reduces In durability and steadfastness but in this I am not ignorant of the testimonies you have given me each time I turned to you and times when I fail to turn … But I tarry for so many things my expectations and needs are exceedingly great and I have refused to limit myself because you are bigger than all my needs and fears which is greatly facillitated with uncertainty… Lord be my right hand and manifest strongly for I am long over due for your intervention, I no longer want to feel this way liberate my house hold and restore stillness again. Keep mevl standing for you. 

Leave a Reply

