obadiah 1:17 

Father do not tarry …. For your deliverance is of the essence , upon mount Zion there shall be deliverance and the house of Akpederi shall possess thy possession… 

I need to represent the fullness of your possessions here in earth… My life must make more meaning than those outside your circle of provision .. if not how do I speak to them and make them be live me …

Is it not when my life is illuminating with that light that reflects your glory ? 

I guess sometimes I am too despondent to encourage those passing similar crucibles than I am …. Father let everything good in my life, everything of value come alive 

Leave a Reply

