Father i Yearn for an elevation on behalf of everything thing that is good that concerns me … RAYMOND.A

DO NOT TARRY … FOR I AM WEARY

Job  8:7 “Tho thy beginning was small, yet thy latter end shall greatly increase
Revelations 21:4 after of the order of this particular verse answer me dad “He will wipe every tear from their eyes. There will be no more death or mourning or crying or pain, for the old order of things has passed away.”

i am tired father of remaining on a spot, how long will my glory be turned to shame , i cry to you day and night but my tears liberates me not… the beeping of my phone stings me similarly like a scorpion because i am over-whelmed with fear, i am not saying i deserve your answers i am only begging that you answer because my faith oscillates back and forth i grow sad and overly saturated with rage and i say things i don’t mean…. but i am glad i speak to the one who listens to what is inside the heart.

i yearn for an upsurge because where i stand threatens to swallow me up, i am defenseless, sometimes i cannot cry because i am trying to be strong as you have said and if per-adventure i cry the memories of the hardship, pressure and responsibilities which are before my eyes tells me crying is a wasted effort, i am grow more angry because i know these things shall pass just by you saying it…
Are you not the one that turned the captivity of Zion and it was like those that dream, father let this pass for the sake of the sacrifice of your son let this pass, The soul of my father faints in him as he fears the inevitable and i heart his voice i am filled with sadness within me and my joy is deteriorating each time i want to do something but there is nothing to do but worry..

Father i and everything good you have giving me is long-over due for a testimony answer me   i beseech the, what kind of tribulation will make you run from your own home, is the home not supposed to be a fortress and a power house of joy but when i look back i see depression reaching it’s zenith, nothing in this world is supposed to be exalted much more than anything in my life  that is why i choose the most-high God above anything in this world, i am too scared to stay bored because the thoughts of my problems lies and awaits in anticipation to ambush me, they have formed a siege around the walls of my happiness waiting to level my entire wall to the ground… father will you let this happen to me are you not the covenant keeping God anymore ? because i know you still are, i just don’t feel worthy sometimes when my foes, challenges seems to reinforce and face me in the attempt to battle me to finish, father raise a standard against this forth coming attack, you said tho they come against me like a flood you will raise up a standard against them father the time is now to favor me and every thing that represents me honor your word most-high and do not tarry in vanquishing my problems before my eyes, i need to hear new and good things not the same stories, tones , melody.

weeping endures for a night dad are you not the one in control of times and seasons i will need to be dawn now because i am weary, i would not cry to you if i know you cannot do it, I am weary of waiting.
Job  8:7 “Tho thy beginning was small, yet thy latter end shall greatly increase” please restore me as you did for Job i know it is not deserving but let your mercy and grace prevail.
i am somewhat grateful for the trials because in it it have i been drawn close to you and i have seen the fair weather friends. i yearn for that increase do not be silent dad especially in this time of great confrontation, i am lonely in this land yet everything desired on behalf of everything that concerns me still looks far, my stay here as been more of a sacrifice than pleasure lord help me through this… i will be needing my “Isaac” (laughter) now lord do not tarry, because you said non shall be barren in the land father honor thy word in my life, i know it looks like all hope is lost but be merciful and shew me thy glory.

Revelations 21:4 after of the order of this particular verse answer me dad “He will wipe every tear from their eyes. There will be no more death or mourning or crying or pain, for the old order of things has passed away.”

Leave a Reply

